USS Mississinewa AO-144
REUNION SHIPMATES
...
CREWS of 1964 - 1969
...55 - 60.....-....61 - 63..... -....70 - 76.... -....77  - 94
...
Under our Commander in Chief 
President Lyndon B. Johnson
During these times we witnessed:
The 1965 Medicare amendment 
Explorations of Space - Apollo & Gemini
Limited Bombing of North Vietnam
...
Mississinewa continued to operate with the Fleet making deployment to 
..
Most of these names come from  HullNumber.com
Where a name has a link tied to it, you will find more information, other wise contact me -
To avoid spam  - this address not linked
OFF
SHIP
RATING
NAME
Live in
STATE
E;MAIL
.. ..
1964 CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
64-65
66
-

SFM3
FTG
BM

Baldwin, Steven L.
Cook, Robert
Johnson, William

CT
NY
NC

steven.baldwin@pw.utc.com
bobcook46@yahoo.com
bill.deborah@ac.net

.. ..
 1965  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
-
66
-
-

RD
YN3
MM
RM

Capps, Billy
Ferricks, Don
Kohler, Randee
Wetzel, Mike

NC
IL
PA
LA

bscapps@msn.com
ddferricks@msn.com
randeeokohler@juno.com
subicrooster@bigfoot.com

.. ..
1966  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
-
69
-
-
-
70

EN
EM2
DK
EM3
DK
BMSN

Donovan, Kenneth
Jahr, Richard
Rider, Paul
Rosenbaum, Ed
Ryder, James
Thibodeau, Phil

PA
MI
NY
-
NY
FL


kbdon@ptd.net
jahrdick@avci.net
paul@pmrider.com
erosenbaum@wtpc.com
cap10jim@aol.com
sueslink16@msn.com

.. ..
1967  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
-
-
-
-
-

EM
RM
BTCM
YN
EM

Baird, Gary
Camper, Richard
Force, John C.
Kilgore, Nicholas
Sanders, Carl

MO
FL
IL
AL
NY

gbaird5@juno.com
leo734@hotmail.com
jcforce@aol.com
knickusn@aol.com
knee187@hullnumber.com

.. ..
1968  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
70
-

70
-
70

SM3
DC

BM
ET
BMSN

Backstrom, Fred
Medick, Thomas

Mclaughlin, Ed
Trippett, James
Wood, Arthur

OH
WI

NJ
TX
MA

fkbmmb@yahoo.com
tommedick@hotmail.com

edmac144@hotmail.com
jtrippet@hotmail.com
woody3168@comcast.net

.. ..
1969  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
-
-
-
-
-
HN
SK
MM
Hesson, Wayne
Hobson, Darrell
O'Neill, Harry
Stelmack, Michael
KY
OR
PA
MN
whesson@bellsouth.net
dhobson2@qwest.net
hpo101@aol.com
mike_s_55@yahoo.com
.. .. .. .. ..