USS Mississinewa AO-144
REUNION SHIPMATES
...
CREWS of 1955 - 1960
...61 - 63.... -....64 - 69.... -....70 - 76.... -....77  - 94

See: Commissioning Program
...
Under our Commander in Chief 
President Dwight D. Eisenhower
During these times we witnessed:
The U2 Spy Plane come into being.
Russia's Sputnik
 Fidel Castro coming into power
Troops sent to Little Rock
...
The Mississinewa cleared Philidelphia 1955
..
To post information

To avoid spam  - this address not linked

OFF
SHIP
RATING
NAME
Live in
STATE
E;MAIL
..
..1955
 COMMISSIONING CREW
..and
..PLANK OWNERS
-
-
-
56
56
-

57
56
-
56
-
-
-
-

SK
SN
DM3
SN
CS2
MM3

CS
SN
RD
EM3
MM

-

BM
EN3

Clemente, Ronald
De Millio, Roy actually 1954
Galvin, Dean F. actually 1954
Hernon, Thomas "Spike" actually 1954
Guigliano, Lou actually 1954
Kehoe, John
Kiskaden, William "Phil"
Koch, Howard actually 1954
Morrone, AJ actually 1954
Selby, Leon
Scanlon, Dick actually 1953
Talley, Russ
Weeks, Donald actually 1954
Whitley, Chuck actually 1954

IL
NY
NY
FL
-
NY

IN
NJ
NJ
IN
MA
FL
FL
FL

ilgambler@aol.com
roydm@optonline.net
threebass@aol.com
spike92934@aol.com
louguigl@att.net

wafflesjunnie@aol.com
mkkcrow@aol.com
tanker144@optonline.net
mickeyknotts@aol.com
lcselby@ffni.com
e6usn@gateway.net
saltal7@msn.com
wsherie2@aol.com
flwhit@earthlink.net

.. ..
 1956  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
57
-
-
58
59

-
58

PNSN
LTJG

AD
FT2
SM

SN
FT3

Baumann, James
Briggs, David Barry

Carmino, John
Long, Walter
Pariseau, Frenchy

Walter , Loomis CHIP
White, Skip

CT
NY

NJ
IN
NH

FL
CA


cbaumann@lakedalelink.net
dbbriggs1@aol.com
rcarmino@aol.com
wlong49@comcast.net
davnavy9@aol.com
oldman58@aol.com
skipndawn@socal.rr.com

.. ..
1957  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..





-
-
60
-

ET
' '
SM
SK

Jones, Gerald
'   '        ' '
Goodspeed, John C
VanLandingham, John

NC
or NY
 -
MI

jerryjones@mybizz.net
or k2aym@nycap.rr.com
jfrenchie_2003@msn.com (daughter)
vanjohn13@aol.com

.. ..
1958  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
-
-
60
-

SN
SM
BT2
-

Doyon, Normand
Gillespie, Ronald
Hirsch, Edward
Venable, Carl

OH
PA
-
IN

boatsdoyon@aol.com
pegandron@innernet.net
frenchpapa@aol.com
cvosu@webtv.net

.. ..
1959  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
-
-
-
61
-

RM
MM
RM
RMC
QM

Camillo, John
Czarnetzki, Jon
Nemitz, Richard
Parsons, Raymond
Romano, Anthony

MI
IA
WI
FL
NY

conjon242@aol,com
czars69@peoplepc.com
chester@hullnumber.com
parsons696@webtv.net
tonyr1199@aol.com

.. ..
1960  CREW ADDITIONS
.. ..
62
-
-
-
RD
BT
MM
SK
Morrison, John J.
Patros, Spiro (Speedy)
Sowards, Eddie
Whitlock, Richard
MN
IL
CA
FL
jjmmn@aol.com
spatros@aol.com
edkatie@cruzio.com
whitlox01@juno.com
.. .. .. .. ..